Oahu Contacts

Able Pest Management
John Baraquio
P.O. Box 1598 Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 953-2253 Fax: (808) 487-3339
jbaraquio@ablepestex.com

Absolute Termite & Pest Control Hawaii LLC
Justin Duny
2023 Roundtop Dr. Honolulu, HI  96822
Phone: (808) 260-7889
absolutepesthawaii@hotmail.com

Aladdin Termite & Pest Control
Clinton Barbadillo
98-1728 Hapaki St. Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 488-1440 Fax: (808) 488-7956
aladdintermite2@aol.com

Aloha Termite & Pest Control
Jon Montalbo
217 S. Kamehameha Hwyl. Wahiawa, HI 96786
Ph: (808) 622-2268 Fax: (808) 622-2267
jon@servicewithaloha.com

Certified Pest Management Inc.
Ryan Teramoto
P.O. Box 1989 Kailua, HI  96734
Ph: (808) 216-8829 Fax: (808) 597-8849
ryan@certifiedpesthawaii.com

Chemi-Pure Products Ltd.
Laura Short
Steve Short
1016 Kapahulu Ave., Ste. 270 Honolulu, HI 96816
Ph: (808) 847-2048 Fax: (808) 842-5000
cpinhawaii@aol.com

Ecolab Pest Elimination
Andreu Hotema
P.O. Box 98 Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 325-1671 Fax: (808) 488-7107
andreu.hotema@ecolab.com

Ecoshield Pest Control
Randy Kleinhampl
46-217 Kahuhipa St. Kaneohe, HI  96744
Ph: (808) 797-2083
randyk@ecoshieldpest.biz

Environ Control, Inc.
Wayne Koide
94-547 Uke’e St., Ste. 206 Waipahu, HI 96797
Ph: (808) 678-0709 Fax: (808) 680-0519
wayne@environcontrol.com

Fil-Am Enterprise, LLC
Peter Manahan
1145 Gulick Ave. #201
Honolulu, HI  96819
Phone: (808) 843-0007
Fax: (808) 843-0006
filamtermite@yahoo.com

Five Star Termite & Pest Control
Aron Ching
P.O. Box 893662
Mililani, HI  96789
Phone: (808) 227-7236
aronching@gmail.com

Four Corner Pest Control
Clarence Kaai
P.O. Box 611 Pearl City, HI 96782
Ph: (808) 457-9591 Fax: (808) 839-4709
4cornerpest@gmail.com

Gima Pest Control, Inc.
David Gima
96-1225 C Waihona St. Pearl City, HI 96782
Ph: (808) 454-0845 Fax: (808) 454-0946
gimatermite@yahoo.com

Golden Termite & Pest Control
Fred Chang
1125 B 8th Ave. Honolulu, HI 96816
Ph: (808) 225-1888
fredchang@808email.com

Hawaii Pest Solutions
Terrance Manago
2265 Hoonee Pl., Ste. 220 Honolulu, HI 96819
Ph: (808) 841-7870 Fax: (808) 841-7887
terrancemanago@hipestsolutions.com

Hoxie Termite & Pest Control
William F. Hoxie
150 Hamakua Dr. #345 Kailua, HI 96734
Ph: (808) 262-5321
hoxietermite@hawaii.rr.com

Integrated Pest Management
Daryl Kenui
99-1285 Halawa Valley St. A10
Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 625-2847
Fax: (808) 484-4016
integratedproservices@yahoo.com

KC Termite Services
Kevin Chun
1118 19th Avenue Honolulu, HI 96816
Ph: (808) 732-5599 Fax: (808) 732-5599
kctermite@yahoo.com

Kaulana Pest Control Svcs., Inc.
Brent Speed
94-148 Leowaena St., Unit R Waipahu, HI 96797
Ph: (808) 676-1041 Fax: (808) 676-7715
kaulanapc@aol.com

Kilauea Pest Solutions
John Speed
150 Hamakua Dr.
Kailua, HI 96734
Ph: (808) 236-2847
Fax: (808) 262-4801
john@kilaueapest.com

Menehune Pest Management LLC
Jason Sahara
P.O. Box 29478
Honolulu, HI  96820
Phone: (808)595-6786
Fax: (808) 595-6787
jsahara@menehunepest.com

Mosquito Joe of Hawaii
Evan Johnson
150 Hamakua Dr., #705
Kailua, HI  96734
Phone: (808) 451-2919
ejohnson@mosquitojoe.com

North Shore Termite and Pest Control
Paul Campana
59-076 Kahae Rd. Haleiwa, HI 96712
Ph: (808) 638-8500 Fax: (808) 638- 5553
paulacampana@hotmail.com

Orkin Pest Control
Kermitt Kalima – ext. 225
Joseph Lopiano– ext. 223
98-027 Hekaha St. #17 Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 487-2080 Fax: (808) 488-4085
jlopiano@orkin.com / kkalima@orkin.com

Menehune Pest Management & Fumigation Services
Pau Ching
1111 Dillingham Blvd. Suite H2 Honolulu, HI 96817
Ph: (808) 793-4944 Fax: (808) 595-6787
clientservices@MenehunePest.com

Pest Professionals
Dean Kozai
P.O. Box 893220 Mililani, HI 96789-3220
Ph: (808) 627-1956 Fax: (808) 627-1960

P.E.S.T.
Richard Lee
96-1385 Waihona St. Pearl City, HI  96782
Phone: (808) 779-2301
rlee@thepestgroup.com

Pest Tech, LLC
Ian Mateo
2007 A Waterhouse St. Honolulu, HI  96819
Ph: (808) 784-2847 Fax: (808) 784-2849
imateo@pestechawaii.com

Pro-Tech Termite & Pest Control
Earl Kawakami
625 C Kunawai Lane Honolulu, HI 96817
Ph: (808) 839-7338 Fax: (808) 839-7338

RED-X Termite & Pest Control, LLC
Nathan Nam
P.O. Box 171 Kailua, HI 96734
Ph: (808) 262-6655 Fax: (808) 262-6656
redx@hawaii.rr.com

Sandwich Isle Pest Control
Steve Russo - Manager
96-1385 Waihona St., Bldg. A
Pearl City, HI  96782
Phone: (808) 208-2864
srusso@terminix.com

State Termite & Pest Control
Alvin Fukuyama
99-927 Iwaena St. #101 Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 486-7378 Fax: (808) 486-7449
office@statetermitehawaii.com

Structural Pest Control
Ainsley Ahlo
99-1191 Iwaena St. Aiea, HI 96701-3259
Ph: (808) 483-4444 ext. 101 Fax: (808) 487-2956
spchawaii@yahoo.com

Terminix – International
Region Director
James Troutman
Phone: (480)229-1147
jtroutman@terminix.com

Terminix – Commercial
Region Director
Jason Wing
Phone: (626)705-4084
jwing@terminix.com  

Terminix – Commercial
William Lucas – Manager
99-1410 B Koaha Pl.
Aiea, HI  96701
Phone: (808) 345-0210
wlucas@terminix.com

Western Extermination Company
Dave Lau
P.O. Box 1969 Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 242-4993
david.lau@west-ext.com

Xtermco
Keith Yakabe
94-435 Akoki St. Waipahu, HI 96797-2704
Ph: (808) 591-2922 Fax: (808) 591-2973
keithy@xtermcohi.com


 

 
© Hawaii Pest Control Association All Rights Reserved